Foreclosure…$25 Billion Robo Signing Settlement – Let Me Help You!!

I have been extremely excited about the new opportunities that were made available to distressed homeowners that were made available because of the record-setting, $25 billion Robo-signing settlement reached in February between 5 major banks and the government.

I have been amazed by the amount of people I have been able to help because of these new opportunities and I wanted to reach out one more time to ask a simple question:

Do you know someone who is in danger of losing their home to foreclosure?

As a Certified Distressed Property Expert (CDPE) I am uniquely qualified to help homeowners who may be able to take advantage of these options and get out from underneath the weight of an unbearable mortgage!

I am excited to be able to help as many people as I can with these new opportunities. If you know someone that could use my help have them contact me to set up a free, confidential consultation.

Sincerely,
Cynthia Tant
Ph# 850-393-5134
Cindy@Move2FLA.com

Leave a Reply

